Loading...
The Telepath 2018-07-31T11:46:24+00:00

THE TELEPATH
Divider

Le mentaliste Stephan Therien

Telephathy, telekinesis and humour; Stephan Therien is an expert in the art of reproducing the paranormal.

Forget anything you might have seen in the past. Over are the endless evenings where everyone is itching to leave. The Telepath is the show to see. Unique, charismatic and humorous, Stephan Therien will amaze you with an evening you won’t soon forget.

Laughter, fascination and unanswered questions are what you can expect during this show.

How does he do that? It’s already over? Is he single? These are some of the questions you may ask yourself.

Let The Telepath make your night a memorable one.

French, English and bilingual versions of the show are available.

Theater / Lounges / Corporate & Special Events / Conventions / Private functions / Festivals / Exhibitions / Fairs / Fundraisers / High Schools / Colleges / Universities

The Telepath is the show you need.

Nobody will be put to sleep, or will fall asleep during the show…quite the opposite.

BIOGRAPHY

Divider

Affiche du Mentaliste / Télépathe

Stephan Therien is a unique artist, successfully combining humour and the art of mentalism.

From an early age, Stephan discovers a talent for magic, talent that he would develop over the next few years. In his early twenties, seeking to perfect his craft, he meets the person who would become his mentor, Le Grand Marcis, who would elevate him to the rank of professional.

Fascinated by paranormal phenomena, Stephan endeavours to find a way to combine magic and paranormal. He discovers the art of mentalism, which he has now been practicing for the past 20 years. Peerless communicator, he polishes his knowledge of radio and television at the Pro-Média school. He becomes a weekly contributor and is regularly invited to comment on paranormal phenomena.

Stephan can boast of over 200 appearances on television and radio as well as numerous stage performances. His mysterious side leads Messmer to invite him to perform at the “Le Cabaret Fantastique” show at the Bell Centre. His sense of humour opens the doors to the Zoofest at Just For Laughs festival. Over the years, Stephan has become well known as an accomplished and versatile artist.

SERVICES

Divider

Mentaliste Stephan Therien Corpo
Corporate events

Are you in charge of organizing the next office party, golf tournament or any other corporate event? Is the pressure getting to you? You can’t afford getting egg on your face? You want glowing reviews of the event? Unforgettable memories even?

In a 60 minute format, The Telepath is the show you need.

Also available in 30 or 45 minute format.

Mentaliste Stephan Therien Public
Public performances

festivals, fundraising events, concert halls.

Audiences becoming more hard to please, you must wow them with originality. With a new stage direction, Le Télépathe is the ideal show. Funny, mysterious and impactful, this extravaganza is performed in a style never before seen from a mentalist.

This show is available in 30, 45, 60 or 90 (2x 45 mins.) minute formats.

Mentaliste Stephan Therien Écoles
High school, colleges, university

Generation Z is a very demanding client base. Plugged on technology, they seem to have seen it all. With his dynamic style and a driving background of rock music, Stephan Therien opens their eyes and dazzles their mind. Young adults nickname him the Mentalist Rock Star. Ideal for award shows, fundraising, graduation, Halloween or Christmas.

The 60 minute format is suggested.

Mentaliste Stephan Therien Salon
Private functions

Stephan Therien doesn’t need an accomplice to master his art. Whether on television where the hosts are not in on the secret, or on stage where all the volunteers are picked at random, he executes his performance by himself. The next volunteer might be you!

VIDEOS

Divider

CONTACT

Divider

Loading...
Stephan 2018-06-24T19:29:56+00:00

LE TÉLÉPATHE
Divider

Le mentaliste Stephan Therien

Télépathie, télékinésie et humour; Stephan Therien est expert dans l’art de reproduire le paranormal.

Oubliez tout ce que vous avez vu avant. Fini les soirées interminables où tout le monde à hâte de partir. Le Télépathe est le spectacle à voir. Unique, charismatique et humoristique, Stephan Therien vous fera vivre une soirée que vous n’êtes pas prêt d’oublier.

Rires, fascination et interrogations sont au rendez-vous.

Comment fait-il? C’est déjà fini? Est-il célibataire? Autant de questions que vous vous poserez.

Laissez le Télépathe rendre votre soirée inoubliable.

Spectacle disponible en Français, Anglais et bilingue.

Événement corporatif/Congrès/Conventions/Fonctions privées/Événements spéciaux/Tournois de golf/Festivals/Levées de fonds/Salles de spectacles/Écoles secondaire/Cégep/Université

Le Télépathe est le show qu’il vous faut.

Aucune personne ne sera ou ne tombera endormie pendant ce spectacle….au contraire.

BIOGRAPHIE

Divider

Affiche du Mentaliste / Télépathe

Stephan Therien est un artiste unique en son genre, combinant avec brio l’humour et l’art du mentalisme.

Depuis sa plus tendre enfance, Stephan voue une fascination pour le paranormal et la magie. Au début de la vingtaine, il veut parfaire cet art et rencontre son mentor, Le Grand Marcis qui l’élève au rang de professionnel.

Fasciné depuis toujours par les phénomènes paranormaux, Stephan cherche une façon de combiner magie et paranormal. Ainsi, il découvre l’art du mentalisme qu’il pratique maintenant depuis plus de 20 ans. Animateur hors-pair, il parfait ses connaissances en radio-télévision à l’école Pro-Média. Il devient chroniqueur hebdomadaire et est régulièrement invité en tant que spécialiste à commenter des phénomènes paranormaux.

Stephan cumule plus de 200 apparitions autant à la télévision qu’à la radio ainsi que de nombreuses prestations remarquées sur scène. Son côté mystérieux lui vaut d’être invité par Messmer au Centre Bell, dans le cadre du spectacle « Le Cabaret Fantastique ». Son sens de l’humour lui ouvre les portes du Festival Juste pour Rire dans le cadre du Zoofest. Au cours des années, Stephan est devenu un artiste multidisciplinaire accompli.

SERVICES

Divider

Mentaliste Stephan Therien Corpo
Événements corporatifs

Vous êtes en charge d’organiser le prochain party de bureau, tournoi de golf ou tout autre soirée corporative? La pression pèse sur vous? Vous ne pouvez manquer votre coup? Vous voulez que les commentaires de cette soirée soient positivement élogieux? Et le souvenir mémorable?

En format de 60 minutes, Le Télépathe est le show qu’il vous faut.

Aussi disponible performance de 30 ou 45 minutes.

Mentaliste Stephan Therien Public
Spectacles publics

festivals, levées de fond, salles de spectacles

Le public étant de plus en plus exigeant, vous devez déborder d’originalité. Signé d’une nouvelle mise en scène Le Télépathe est le spectacle idéal. Drôle, mystérieux et percutant, un style unique jamais vu chez un mentaliste auparavant.

Spectacle offert en format 30, 45, 60 ou 90 minutes ( 2x 45 min).

Mentaliste Stephan Therien Écoles
École secondaire, cégep, université

La génération Z est une clientèle des plus exigeantes. Branchés sur la technologie, ils ont l’impression d’avoir tout vu. Avec son style des plus dynamiques et appuyé par une musique rock, Stephan Therien leur en met plein la vue et plein le cerveau. Les jeunes le surnomment La Rock Star des Mentalistes. Idéal comme : spectacle-récompense, levée de fond pour le bal des finissants, spectacle d’Halloween, Noël ou fin d’année…

Format 60 minutes suggéré.

Mentaliste Stephan Therien Salon
Spectacle privé

Le télépathe dans votre salon! Dans cette version minimaliste, vos convives et vous serez plongés en plein cœur de l’action. Idéal pour célébrer un anniversaire ou un événement important. Faite preuve d’originalité. Durée du spectacle de 45 à 60 minutes

VIDÉOS

Divider

CONTACT

Divider


Pour écrire à Stephan

stephan@letelepathe.com